Tuesday, 3 March 2009


Stu from eleventhirtyeight writes:

"Get yourself some of this stunning techy mix from the UK's heartland. Birmingham's NONO.

NONO are Jason Moore and Aaron Howells, and for the past couple of years have been ripping club rooms and minds apart with their deep and solid sonic footprint.

They're not as big as they should so get your head round this beauty of blending and spread the word. "

1-Dapayk and Padberg-Khes_Mo's Ferry
2-Sweet n Candy-Pancakes_Einmaleins Musik
3-Tadeo-Fractal (Fusiphorm Remix)_Cray1 Labworks
5-Miss Kittin-Kitten Is High (JoJo De Freq's Beauty Is Terror Remix)_Nobody's Bizzness
6-Boys Noize-The Battery (Album Version)_BoysNoize Recordings
7-Falko Brocksieper-Off The Rack_Sub Static
8-Popof-My Toyz (Nono's Double Drop Re-Edit)_Skryptom Records
9-Ruede Hagelstein_Der Kammblaser_Lebensfreude Records
10-The Cheapers-Fog_Upon.You Records
11-Format B-Mondo Time (Nono's 'Noise Nicker' Re-Edit)_Stil Vor Talent
12-Afternoon Coffee Boys-My Drunk Foot_Clink
13-Heinrichs and Hirtenfellner-I Don't Like a Fault_Highgrade Records
14-Oliver Huntemann-DRP_Confused Recordings
16-Extrawelt-Titelheld_Cocoon Recordings
17-Swayzak-Smile and Receive (Apparat Remix)_!K7



No comments:

Post a Comment